Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog

2019-03-28T17:12:05+01:00

I spilled the tea !!!!

Veröffentlicht von Tibby♥. Fantastic™

Yes, I really did! I spilled the tea! In the afternoon! Today! In my bed! From a real cup of hot brewed tea! Are you shocked?

 

.... not yet?......

 

allright, I know it needs a little more, to knock you outta ya shoes;)

 

so I posted a picture of me, just for fun.

 

maybe this could shock you a little more, because its just awesome. Just kidding, it is me but its ok....^^

 

so, I say sorry for interrupt or disturbing your day with all this nonsense, but anyhow, I hope you enjoyed it just a little.

 

 

picture: the author herself 💞💓

I spilled the tea !!!!

Kommentare anzeigen

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentare

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Gehosted von Overblog